Out & About Mardi Gras at Universal Studios

by | Feb 26, 2020 | Blog, Homeowners, Local Events, Things to Do in Orlando | 0 comments

Head to Universal Orlando Mardi Gras for Over 60 Nights of Fun! Every night from February 1st through April 2nd 2020, Universal Studios transforms into party central. This family-friendly version of the renowned Big Easy bash features non-stop parties, colorful parades, authentic N’awlins food and jazz bands aplenty.

You can’t have a great party without great music. On select nights of Universal Studios’ Mardi Gras, catch performances from some of the biggest names in pop, rock, country, R&B and more at the Music Plaza stage.

Best of all, the festivities are included with your Universal Studios Florida theme park admission or Annual Pass. Seasonal Passholders can also experience the event on select nights.

Seasonal Passholders are blocked out of Universal Studios Florida the entire day on Mardi Gras concert dates. Upgrade to a Power, Preferred or Premier Pass so you won’t miss a minute of fun and excitement. To upgrade your Pass type before or during your renewal, head to a front gate ticket booth.

 

 

Concert Lineup


Saturday, Feb. 1 – The Roots
8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 8 – Karol G
8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 15 – Bell Biv DeVoe
8:30 pm

Sunday, Feb. 16 – +Live+
8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 22 – Kool & the Gang
8:30 pm

Saturday, Feb. 29 – TLC
8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 7 – REO Speedwagon
8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 8 – Dustin Lynch
8:30 pm

Friday, Mar. 13 – Luis Fonsi
8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 14 – The All-American Rejects 
8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 15 – Diana Ross
8:30 pm

Friday, Mar. 20 – Chris Young
8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 21 – Earth, Wind & Fire
8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 22 – Marshmello
8:30 pm

Saturday, Mar. 28 – Why Don’t We
8:30 pm

Sunday, Mar. 29 – Gavin DeGraw
8:30 pm

Ready to make a Move?

Bardell Real Estate are the experts in helping you with your selling, buying or renting needs near Orlando, Florida. Make your Disney area experience a forever memorable one. Call us now to speak to a real estate agent.

shares